By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience.


Spicerhaart celebrates top performing agents

Spicerhaart has celebrated the achievements and contributions of its teams at its highly anticipated annual Elevate Awards ceremony.

Among the highlights of the day beyond the hundreds of awards, was the announcement of the winners' rewards, including an all-expenses paid ski trip, a VIP event to see Peter Kay and an overseas trip to a surprise destination next year.

The event, held at The Brewery in London last week, was co-hosted by Spicerhaart group managing director Antony Lark and national operations director John Phillips, with entertainment provided by comedian Aurie Styla.


Spicerhaart’s chief executive Paul Smith said: “It was brilliant to return to The Brewery, an iconic venue and our original conference location for many years. It was an amazing event, knowing that we have a fantastic business with some of the best people in our industry.

"Our estate agency and financial service businesses have the depth, dedication to succeed and determination to win in any market conditions and it was important to show our appreciation and celebrate everyone's hard work and dedication."

Awards were achieved within Spicerhaart’s estate agency, lettings and financial services divisions across its seven brands – haart, Chewton Rose, Darlows, Felicity J Lord, butters john bee, Haybrook and Howards.

Gold first place award winners included: Mark Alvis, Sarah-Jane Ashdown, Sarah Banks, Paul Beardmore, Nigel Binks, Nick Browne, Alan Campbell, Melissa Casey, Wezley Clarke, Ashley Cooke, Mark Currington, Gethin Davies (x3), Kerry-Ann Davies, Alex Djukic, Matthew Donnelly, Lauren Ellison, Holly Evans, David Greenslade, Rami Hariri, Daniel Harley, Simon Jarvis, Jessie Jinks, Amy Keatman, Jennifer Knowles, Jordon Jones, Laura Maccio, Paul McGrath, Becky Middleton, Mel Mills, Deborah Mills, Benjamin Parry, Kieran Pattni, Niamh Reeman, Tony Richards, Steve Ridout, Paul Roscoe, Vishal Sood, Liam Speak (x3), Kate Stearman, Tommy Taylor, Shane Thompson (x2), Laura Tilbury, Matt Tilbury, Cassie Tovell (x2), Andy Townsend, Jacob Vaughan, Martina Wall (x2), Elinor WaltersDavies, Josh White (x2). 

Top branch for mortgage signups: haart Bury St Edmunds.

Top branch for canvassed listings: haart Clacton. Special achievement award: John Spence.


Please login to comment

MovePal MovePal MovePal
sign up